School	Teacher of the Year Name
Alliance Academy for Innovation	Jaime Fisher
Big Creek Elementary School	Tanvi Patel
Brandywine Elementary School	Michelle Stuparits
Brookwood Elementary School	Dianne Angley
Chattahoochee Elementary School	Brighid Corrigan
Chestatee Elementary School	Tiffany Vorick
Coal Mountain Elementary School	Jessica Plouff
Cumming Elementary School	Emily Cutrer
Daves Creek Elementary School	Nicole Benton
Denmark High School	Vicki Donza
DeSana Middle School	Molly Asp
East Forsyth High School	Brent Jackson
Forsyth Central High School	Joseph Steed
Haw Creek Elementary School	Tasha Breunig
Hendricks Middle School	Suzie Dominique
Johns Creek Elementary School	Jane Hyat
Kelly Mill Elementary School	Heather Baker
Lakeside Middle School	Laura Ferrer
Lambert High School	Ryan Wason
Liberty Middle School	Nathan Dobbs
Little Mill Middle School	Christy Mooneyham
Mashburn Elementary	Marian Yeste
Matt Elementary School	Colby Counter
Midway Elementary School	Kristina Burt
New Hope Elementary School	Olivia Currie
North Forsyth High School	Jodie Marshall
North Forsyth Middle School	Edward Anthony
Otwell Middle School	Ashley Mayabb
Piney Grove Middle School	Amanda Steinberg
Poole's Mill Elementary School	Crystal Brennan
Riverwatch Middle School	Suzy Ruckert
Sawnee Elementary School	Bethany McBrayer
Settles Bridge Elementary	Michelle Sistla
Sharon Elementary School	Brandi Weigle
Shiloh Point Elementary School	Amanda Schwartz
Silver City Elementary School	Christian Leaphart
South Forsyth High School	Mikki Cosson
South Forsyth Middle School	Amy Pearce
Vickery Creek Elementary School	Rachel Keck
Vickery Creek Middle School	Penny Kline
West Forsyth High School	Kevin Turco
Whitlow Elementary School	Amberly Wood